FAQ General

How long is the warranty on Comedes devices valid?

You get 2 years warranty on every device. Should a defect occur within the warranty period, the device will be collected from you free of charge, repaired as quickly as possible and returned to you.

 

Can I return the device if I don't like it?

With every order you receive a 14-day right of return. In the case of air purifiers, this also applies to filters already in use. On return you will receive the full purchase price and, if we do not collect the device from you - the return costs refunded. You can also find more detailed information on the right of revocation in our General Terms and Conditions.

 

How long is the delivery time?

For all devices that can be ordered via our online shop, the device is usually delivered within one working day. Depending on the duration of the package, the device should arrive after 2 to 5 working days.

 

Can I also pick up the device in Landau?

Yes, you can also pick up the device at our headquarters in Landau. Please make an appointment with us in advance, as our office and warehouse are separate. As a rule, we can be reached from 9:00 to 16:30 in the office on weekdays. Phone 09951 943056

 

Can an intra-Community supply with UID number take place.

Unfortunately, it is not possible to place such an order via our online shop. However, we will gladly accept your order for intra-community delivery by fax. For this we need the following information:

  • Your UID number
  • your address
  • Your e-mail address
  • Your desired payment method

We will then send you the purchase transaction for the intra-community delivery by e-mail. Please note that we must check all legal requirements before delivery, which is why the delivery could take about one day longer than with a normal order.

 

If I present an export certificate, do I get the VAT back?

If the legal requirements are met, we can refund the value added tax to a German account for an export delivery confirmed by customs.

 

What are your bank details including IBAN and BIC?

Comedes GmbH

Account 409089

BANK CODE 74350000

Savings Bank Landshut

IBAN: DE23743500000004090489

BIC: BYLADEM1LAH

 

FAQ Dehumidifier
FAQ Air Purifiers

FAQ Allgemein

Wie lange ist die Garantie auf Comedes-Geräte gültig?

Sie erhalten 2 Jahre Garantie auf jedes Gerät. Sollte innerhalb der Garantiezeit ein Defekt auftreten, wird das Gerät kostenlos bei Ihnen abgeholt, so schnell wie möglich repariert und an Sie zurückgesandt.

 

Kann ich das Gerät zurückgeben, wenn es mir nicht gefällt?

Mit jeder Bestellung erhalten Sie ein 14-tägiges Rückgaberecht. Im Falle von Luftreinigern gilt dies auch für bereits verwendete Filter. Bei der Rückgabe erhalten Sie den vollen Kaufpreis und, wenn wir das Gerät nicht bei Ihnen abholen - die Rücksendekosten erstattet. Nähere Informationen zum Widerrufsrecht finden Sie auch in unseren Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.

 

Wie lang ist die Lieferzeit?

Bei allen Geräten, die über unseren Online-Shop bestellt werden können, wird das Gerät in der Regel innerhalb eines Werktages geliefert. Je nach Dauer der Verpackung sollte das Gerät nach 2 bis 5 Arbeitstagen eintreffen.

 

Kann ich das Gerät auch in Landau abholen?

Ja, Sie können das Gerät auch in unserer Zentrale in Landau abholen. Bitte vereinbaren Sie vorab einen Termin mit uns, da unser Büro und unser Lager getrennt sind. Wir sind in der Regel werktags von 9:00 bis 16:30 Uhr im Büro erreichbar. Telefon 09951 943056

 

Kann eine innergemeinschaftliche Lieferung mit UID-Nummer erfolgen?

Leider ist es nicht möglich, eine solche Bestellung über unseren Online-Shop aufzugeben. Gerne nehmen wir jedoch Ihre Bestellung zur innergemeinschaftlichen Lieferung per Fax entgegen. Dazu benötigen wir die folgenden Informationen:

  • Ihre UID-Nummer
  • Ihre Adresse
  • Deine E-Mail-Adresse
  • Ihre gewünschte Zahlungsmethode

Wir senden Ihnen dann die Kaufabwicklung für die innergemeinschaftliche Lieferung per E-Mail zu. Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir vor der Lieferung alle gesetzlichen Anforderungen überprüfen müssen, weshalb die Lieferung etwa einen Tag länger dauern kann als bei einer normalen Bestellung.

 

Bekomme ich die Mehrwertsteuer zurück, wenn ich eine Ausfuhrbescheinigung vorlege?

Bei Vorliegen der gesetzlichen Voraussetzungen können wir bei einer vom Zoll bestätigten Exportlieferung die Mehrwertsteuer auf ein deutsches Konto erstatten.

 

Wie lauten Ihre Bankverbindungen einschließlich IBAN und BIC?

Comedes GmbH

Konto 409089

BANKLEITZAHL 743500000000

Sparkasse Landshut

IBAN: DE237435000000000004090489

BIC: BYLADEM1LAH

 

FAQ Luftentfeuchter
FAQ Luftreiniger